Hutt Valley DHB Logo

(04) 566 6999

Published Friday 14 Oct 2016

Results are out!

For the final result for the election of seven members of the Hutt Valley District Health Board held on Saturday 8 October click the blue title link.

Katy Austin, Lisa Bridson, Wayne Guppy, Ken Laban, Prue Lamason, David Ogden and John Terris are declared elected.

Results Hutt Valley District Health Board (7 vacancies)

GUPPY Wayne elected

LABAN Ken Independent elected

LAMASON Prue Independent elected

AUSTIN Katy Independent elected

BRIDSON Lisa Green Party elected

TERRIS John Independent elected

OGDEN David Healthy Hutt elected