• Wairarapa Hospital (06) 946 9800
  • Hutt Hospital (04) 566 6999
You are here: Home Page > Who We Are > Executive Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

View our organisational structure here.

Graham Dyer

Chief Executive Officer

Bridget Allan
Chief Executive, Te Awakairangi Health Network (PHO)
Ashley Bloomfield
Director, Service Intergration and Development Unit (SIDU) (3DHB)
Pete Chandler
Chief Operating Officer

 Carolyn Cooper
Executive Director
People and Culture
Tofa Suafole Gush
Director Pacific Peoples Health (2DHB)

Judith Parkinson
Finance Manager

Helen Pocknall
Executive Director, Nursing and Midwifery

Kuini Puketapu
Maori Health Advisor (Hutt)

Richard Schmidt
Executive Officer

Russell Simpson
Executive Director - Allied Health, Scientific & Technical

Iwona Stolarek
Chief Medical Officer

Jill Stringer
Communications Manager

Justine Thorpe
Tihei Wairararapa Programme Director
- Compass Health

Stephanie Turner
Director Maori Health (Wairarapa)

Cate Tyrer
General Manager Quality Assurance and Risk

Glen Willoughby
Chief Information Officer (3DHB)