Hutt Valley DHB Logo

(04) 566 6999

  • Fionnagh Dougan

    Chief Executive Officer
  • Dr Sisira Jayathissa

    Chief Medical Officer
  • Judith Parkinson

    General Manager, Finance and Corporate Services
  • Debbie Gell

    General Manager, Quality Service Improvement and Innovation
  • Rod Bartling

    Interim General Manager, Strategy Planning and Outcomes
  • Christine King

    Director Allied Health, Scientific and Technical
  • Fiona Allen

    General Manager, Human Resources and Organisational Development
  • Tofa Suafole Gush

    Director Pacific Peoples Health
  • Nigel Fairley

    MHAID Director 3DHB
  • Tracy Voice

    Chief Information Officer (3DHB)
  • Kerry Dougall

    Director, Māori Health
  • Chris Kerr

    Director of Nursing